• slide1
  • slide4
  • slide3

Metro Driving School Inc

SEGMENT - 1


November, 2017

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-110

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
11/20/2017 Monday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 11/27/2017 Monday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/04/2017 Monday 5:00 PM-07:00 PM
11/21/2017 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 11/28/2017 Tuesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/05/2017 Tuesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
11/22/2017 Wednesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 11/29/2017 Wednesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/06/2017 Wednesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
11/23/2017 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 11/30/2017 Thursday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/07/2017 Thursday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM

metrodrivingschoolinc.com

  December, 2017

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-111

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
12/11/2017 Monday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 12/18/2017 Monday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/28/2017 Tuesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
12/12/2017 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 12/19/2017 Tuesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/29/2017 Wednesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
12/13/2017 Wednesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 12/20/2017 Wednesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/30/2017 Thursday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
12/14/2017 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 12/21/2017 Thursday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 12/31/2017 Friday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM

metrodrivingschoolinc.com

January,2018

Provider Segment-1 Program Experienced History #1-112

1st Week 2nd Week 3rd Week
Date Days Times Date Days Times Date Days Times
01/08/2018 Monday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 01/15/2018 Monday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 01/22/2018 Monday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
01/09/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 01/16/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 01/23/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
01/10/2018 Wednesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 01/17/2018 Wednesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 01/24/2018 Wednesday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
01/11/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 01/18/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 01/25/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM-7:00 PM

metrodrivingschoolinc.com

  • 4019 E Nine Mile Road, Warren. MI 48091,
  • P: 586-755-4525,
  • F: 586-755-4535,
  • Office Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days
www.metrodrivingschoolinc.com
Print Form

Metro Driving School Inc

SEGMENT - 2 FEES $45.00


OCTOBER, 2017

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-96

Date Days Time
10/27/2017 FRIDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10/28/2017 SATURDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10/29/2017 SUNDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

metrodrivingschoolinc.com

NOVEMBER, 2017

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-97

Date Days Time
11/17/2017 FRIDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11/18/2017 SATURDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11/19/2017 SUNDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

metrodrivingschoolinc.com

DECEMBER, 2017

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History #1-98

Date Days Time
12/08/2017 FRIDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12/09/2017 SATURDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12/10/2017 SUNDAY 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

metrodrivingschoolinc.com

DECEMBER, 2017

Provider Segment-2 Program Experienced History#1-99

Date Days Time
12/29/2017 FRIDAY 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12/30/2017 SATURDAY 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12/31/2017 SUNDAY 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

metrodrivingschoolinc.com

  • 4019 E Nine Mile Road, Warren. MI 48091,
  • P: 586-755-4525,
  • F: 586-755-4535,
  • Office Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM, Open 7 Days
www.metrodrivingschoolinc.com
Print Form